Tusd Employee Agreement

Evelyn Martinez, evmartinez@tusd.net x 1308 Human Resources Technician Nora Angel nangel@tusd.net x 1304 Secretary of Assoc. Superintendent of Human Resources Luz Gallegos lgallegos@tusd.net x 1306 Certified Human Resources Technicians Tammy Jalique tjalique@tusd.net Associate Superintendent of Human Resources Stacy Johnson sjohnson@tusd.net x 1309 Worker Compensation/Safety Technician Antonia Velasco avelasco@tusd.net x. 1301 Credential Analyst for Certificated Employees Tamara Ferrario tferrario@tusd.net x 1303 Director of Human Resources and Employee Relations Article 1 – CSEA Agreement Article 2 – CSEA Recognition Article 3 – CSEA Definitions Article 4 – CSEA Wages and Compensation Article 5 – Hours of work CSEA Article 6 – CSEA Health and Wellness Benefits Article 7 – CS L`L Article 8 – CSEA Leave and Leave Article 9 – CSEA Transfers/Promotions Article 10 – CSEA Workers` Rights Article 11 – Evaluation Procedure CSEA Article 12 – CSEA Appeal Procedure Article 13 – Association Rights CSEA Article 14 – Administrative Rights CSEA Article 15 – CSEA Organisational Security Article 16 – CSEA Dismissals , including reduction in working time Article 17 – Article 17 – Article 17 – Article 17 CSEA Contract Distribution Article 18 – CSEA Negotiations Conclusion Article 19 – CSEA-Sparartikel 20 – CSEA No-Strike Clause Article 21 – CSEA Safety Committee Article 22 – CSEA Duration Article 23 – CSEA Discipline Article 24 – CSEA Article 6 – CSEA Health and Wellness Benefits Article 7 – CSMA Leave Article 7 – CSMA 8 – CSMA Leave Article 9 – CSMA Leave Article 9 – CSMA Lack of Broadcast Time Article 10 – CSMA Evaluation Procedure Article 11 – CSMA Disciplinary and Staff File Article 12 – CSMA-and Layoff Reemployment Article 13 – Conservation Procedure CSMA Article 14 – CSMA Appeal Procedure Article 15 – CSMA Organizational Security Article 16 – CSMA Severability and Savings Article 17 – CSMA Duration and Conditions Complaints can be filed with the relevant department and/or office. Please read the riding board`s policy regarding uniform redress procedures. Summer School Administrator – Tracy Unified School District Associate Superintendent of Human Resources – Tracy Unified School District. You will find job opportunities for classified and certified positions on Edjoin.org. Please create an account to keep up to date with the latest information on available positions. Appendix E – Warning Appendix F – Summary of Health Benefits Appendix G- Statements of Intent CSEA MOU Safety Cameras CSEA MOU Noon Duty Supervisor CSEA Mou Campus Supervisor CSEA MOU Mou Employee Information CSEA MOU Veeh Closing CSEA MOU CSEA MOU Term CSEA MOU Overtime CSEA MOU Distribution of Overtime bullying or harassment, in accordance with uniform claim procedures.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus
This entry was posted in Senza categoria. Bookmark the permalink.